Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of nine regular members and one alternate member who serve a three-year term. The Commission makes and adopts plans for the physical development of the Municipality, including any areas outside its boundaries, which, in the Commission’s judgment, bear relation to the planning of the City.

Agendas & Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

Planning Commission
3/9/20 @ 7:30 pm

Planning Commission
4/13/20 @ 7:30 pm

Planning Commission Members

Sue Bowen
Chris Corum
Dan Ellis
Scott Seevers
Clarence Kotera
Michael Langner (alternate)
Ron Niemoth
Russell Souchek
Jeremy Tonniges
Ron Wallman (chairman)
Chris Schmidt
Council Liaisons – Sid Kamprath

Comments are closed.