Parks and Recreation Board

The Parks and Recreation Board consists of nine members who serve a three-year term. The City Administrator or his/her designee serves as an ex-officio member of the Board. The Board makes recommendations regarding recreation program planning and fees, and shall study and promote needs for park and recreation facility improvements.

Agendas & Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

No Events

Parks and Recreation Board Members

Andrea Baack
Randy Chapp
Kelley Limback
John Burhoop
Lacey Koch
Justin Hartman
Jim Placke
Brett Wobken
Council Liaisons – Ellen Beck and Chris Schmit

Comments are closed.