Library Board

The Library Board consists of five members who serve a four-year term. The City Administrator or his/her designee serves as an ex-officio member of the Board. The Board sets policies for the Seward Memorial Library which is free for the use of all City of Seward residents.

Agendas & Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

Library Board
1/8/19 @ 4:30 pm

Library Board
2/12/19 @ 4:30 pm

Library Board Members

Stephanie Croston
Bob Dahms
Juanita Hill (Chairperson)
Nancy Lamberty
Jerrald Pfabe
Council Liaisons – Karl Miller and Jon Wilken

Comments are closed