Cemetery Board

The Cemetery Board consists of six members who serve a three-year term. The City Administrator or his/her designee serves as an ex-officio member of the Board. The Board is responsible for the general operation and care of the Municipal Cemetery. View information about the three City-owned cemeteries in Seward.

Agendas & Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

Cemetery Board
9/5/22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Cemetery Board
12/5/22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Board Members

Rick Endicott
Roger Glawatz
Claudia Horton
Pat Payne
Jeff Volzke
Greg Zabka
Council Liaison – Sid Kamprath

Comments are closed.