Airport Authority

The Airport Authority Board consists of five members elected to serve a six-year term. The board is responsible for all facilities owned by the City for the purpose of aviation operation, air navigation, and air safety operation.

Agendas & Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

Airport Authority
10/11/21 @ 5:30 pm

Airport Authority
11/8/21 @ 5:30 pm

Authority Members

AJ Herrold
Zachary Hartmann
Derek Whisler
Marvin Siefert
Alan Weigle

Comments are closed.