Aging Services Commission

The Aging Services Commission consists of 9 members who serve a two-year term and can only serve two consecutive terms. One councilmember shall serve as an ex-officio member. The Commission develops the organizational and financial support within the community to ensure long-term stability and continuity of the aging services program by the utilization of all federal and state grants and funding available, and fees and assessments from the participants of the program.

Agendas & Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

Aging Service Commission
1/8/19 @ 1:00 pm

Aging Service Commission
2/12/19 @ 1:00 pm

Commission Members

Martha Bender
Millie Guthrie
Lisa Karel
Del Peters
Gary Rolf
Alyssa Hendrix
James Varney
Sandra Wright
Mary Jo Yates

Comments are closed