Joshua EickmeierCity of Seward Mayor Josh Eickmeier
Elected in 2010
Reelected in 2018

Greg ButcherGreg Butcher
City Administrator
Derek Bargmann
City Clerk / HR Director
Kelly HoffschneiderKelly Hoffschneider
City Attorney
from Hoffschneider Law

Department Heads

Tim Dworak
Building/Zoning & Code Enforcement Director

Larry Ruether
Electric Superintendent

Mike Oneby
City Engineer

Becky Baker
Library Director

Bob Miers
Street/Transportation & Recycling Superintendent

Bob Core
Public Properties Director

Brian Peters
Chief of Police

Nicholas Wolf
Finance Director/Treasurer

Water/Wastewater Director

Comments are closed.